Krupitskiye musyki > Vladimir Nikolaevich Grom

Vladimir Nikolaevich Grom

Гром В.Н. Vladimir Nikolaevich Grom (1951 – 2008) – Honoured culture worker of the Republic of Belarus.

He was born in the village of Semuradtsy, Zhitkovichy district, Gomel region. He worked as the director of the Center of Culture in the village of Krupitsa in Minsk district since 1976. He was the art director of the "Krupitskiye Musyki" - an Honoured amateur folk group of the Republic of Belarus. He was a lecturer at the Belarusian State University of Culture and Art.

During his creative life he reconstructed and improved Belarusian folk musical instruments and some tens of them are represented in the collection of the group.

Vladimir Grom, working with folk heritage, also returned to existence Belarusian classical music of the 18th – 19th centuries. The result of this work is a release of the "Krupitskiye Musyki's"' CD with music by Kozlovskiy, Radzivill, Oginskiy, Kosciuszko, Shadurskiy, Abramovich, Elskiy, Tarasevich.

Гром В.Н. Vladimir Grom published 7 repertoire books, among them "Training Course of Playing Belarusian Folk Wind Instruments" co-authored with Kramko and Mangushev.

Vladimir Grom was the first to organize a group of Belarusian folk wind instruments called the "Gudy" at the Belarusian State University of Culture and Art in 1988. It was the first group of that kind in the republic.

Vladimir Grom's works are performed by numerous amateur and professional folk groups of our country. He successfully cooperated with National academic folk chorus of the Republic of Belarus named after Tzitovich, National academic folk orchestra of the Republic of Belarus named after Zhinovich. He promoted Belarusian folk art both in his homeland and abroad. He was awarded with the Medal of Francysk Skaryna and the Medal "For Labour Merits".

© 2017 «Krupitskiya muzyki»

Крупицкие музыки > Гром Владимир Николаевич

Гром Владимир Николаевич

Гром В.Н. Гром Владимир Николаевич (1951 – 2008г.г.) – заслуженный работник культуры Республики Беларусь.

Родился в деревне Семурадцы Житковичского района Гомельской области. С 1976 года работал директором Крупицкого центра культуры Минского района, руководителем Заслуженного любительского коллектива РБ «Крупицкие музыки», доцентом Белорусского государственного университета культуры и искусства.

На протяжении всего творческого пути занимался реконструкцией и усовершенствованием белорусских народных музыкальных инструментов, которых в коллективе имеется несколько десятков.

Параллельно над работой с фольклорным наследием В.Гром занимался возрождением белорусской классической музыки 18 – 19 столетий. Результатом этой работы является выпуск компакт-диска "Крупицких музык", где звучит музыка В.Козловского, М.Радзивила, М.Огинского, Т.Костюшко, Ю.Шадурского, А.Абрамовича, А.Ельского, Я. Тарасевича.

Гром В.Н. У.Громом издано семь репертуарных сборников, в том числе и "Школа игры на белорусских народных духовых инструментах" в соавторстве с А.Крамко и И.Мангушевым.

По инициативе В.Грома в 1888 году в Белорусском государственном университете культуры и искусств создан первый в республике ансамбль белорусских народных духовых инструментов "Гуды".

Произведения В.Грома исполняются многочисленными любительскими и профессиональными коллективами страны. Он успешно сотрудничал с Национальным академическим народным хором РБ им.Г.Цитовича, Национальным академическим народным оркестром РБ им. И. Жиновича, проводил большую работу по пропаганде белорусского народного искусства как у себя на Родине, так и за ее пределами. Награжден медалями "Ф.Скорины" и "За трудовые заслуги".

© 2017 «Крупицкие музыки»