• pic1
  • pic3
  • pic4
  • pic5
  • pic6

Krupitskiye Musyki

The "Krupitskiye Musyki", an Honoured amateur folk group of the Republic of Belarus, started to perform in 1982. Vladimir Grom, the director of the Center of Culture in the village of Krupitsa, together with the choreographer Georgy Chorny created one of the best amateur folk groups in Belarus which includes musicians, singers and dancers.

The "Krupitskiye Musyki's'" repertoire are Belarusian folk melodies and songs, dances which are performed in a picturesque way: fascinating instrumental melodies, lyrical and jocular songs, original choreographic performances and traditional dances.

Vladimir Nikolaevich Grom

Grom V.N. Vladimir Nikolaevich Grom (1951 – 2008) – Honoured culture worker of the Republic of Belarus.

He was born in the village of Semuradtsy, Zhitkovichy district, Gomel region. He worked as the director of the Center of Culture in the village of Krupitsa in Minsk district since 1976. He was the art director of the "Krupitskiye Musyki" - an Honoured amateur folk group

© 2017 «Krupitskiya muzyki»

• pic1
  • pic3
  • pic4
  • pic5
  • pic6

Крупицкие музыки

Творческую биографию заслуженный любительский коллектив Республики Беларусь «Крупицкие музыки» начал в 1982 году. Под руководством директора центра культуры В.Грома и в творческом сотрудничестве с хореографом Г.Черным был создан один с лучших самодеятельных коллективов Беларуси, в состав которого вошли музыканты, певцы и танцоры.

Репертуар коллектива – это белорусский музыкальный, песенный и танцевальный фольклор в его сценическом воплощении: яркие инструментальные номера, лирические и шуточные песни, оригинальные хореографические

Гром Владимир Николаевич

Grom V.N. Гром Владимир Николаевич (1951 – 2008г.г.) – заслуженный работник культуры Республики Беларусь.

Родился в деревне Семурадцы Житковичского района Гомельской области. С 1976 года работал директором Крупицкого центра культуры Минского района, руководителем Заслуженного любительского коллектива РБ «Крупицкие музыки»

© 2017 «Крупицкие музыки»